Trustees

Evergreen PSE

2012-2013

Issue Resolution Process

 When you have a question or problem, please contact your Trustee*.

*Trustees are elected by the members they represent.  Their responsibilities include advising members on their contract rights, expressing the needs and concerns of members to the executive board, and serving on the negotiations committee.

Ø If you are a Paraeducator (Staff Assistant), contact……..

  Vickie Gaines                                               Neda Ragan

Phone:  574-6236                                         Phone:  896-0039 

gainesfamily6@q.com                                  nhragan@comcast.net          

  • Ø If you are a Service Worker, contact….

Cheryl Gibbens                                     

Phone:  896-1171                                       

csgibbens@comcast.net                          

  • Ø If you are a ProTech, contact…………
  • Sue Bukovac -  Phone:  513-6950 - sbukovac@comcast.net
  •                             604-1001 ext 4634  - sue.bukovac@evergreenps.org
  • Ø If you are in Maintenance, contact……
  • Mike Stackpole -  Phone: 896-3007 -  mesmes4@msn.com
  • Ø If you are a Bus Driver, contact……….

Connie Goodwin                   Sandy Forst                                   Lorraine Herbert

   Phone:  260-9790                          Phone: 360-771-6380                         Phone:  360-907-5596

  Popcon127@comcast.net               swimmers.four@msn.com          lorraineherbert@comcast.net

 

   Pati Busch                                       Nancy Tewid                             Edy Lanphere

   Phone:  503-381-2411                  Phone:  360-910-0746                 Phone:  360-909-8573

  stampfx@gmail.com                         njtewid@yahoo.com                    edyl@yahoo.com

Ø If you are a Mechanic, contact……….

Dave Miller -  Phone:  -  David.W.Miller@evergreenps.org