Trustees

Evergreen PSE

2014-2015

Issue Resolution Process

 When you have a question or problem, please contact your Trustee*.

*Trustees are elected by the members they represent.  Their responsibilities include advising members on their contract rights, expressing the needs and concerns of members to the executive board, and serving on the negotiations committee.

  • If you are a Paraeducator (Staff Assistant), contact……

            Vickie Gaines                Phone:  574-6236         gainesfamily6@q.com 

            Michelle Woodland    Phone:  606-1201          scb626@comcast.net

            Christine Panell           Phone: 513-4297           Christine.Panell@yahoo.com

            Alethea Johnson         Phone:                             alethea.c.johnson@gmail.com

  • If you are a Service Worker, contact……                           

            Tyler Knotts                   Phone: 903-0534         Trknotts@hotmail.com   

  • If you are a ProTech, contact……

            Sue Bukovac                 Phone:  513-6950           sbukovac@comcast.net

                                                       604-1001 ext 4634           sue.bukovac@evergreenps.org

  • If you are in Maintenance, contact……

            Mike Stackpole            Phone: 896-3007           mesmes4@msn.com

  • If you are a Bus Driver, contact……

            Sandy Forst                   Phone: 771-6380              swimmers.four@msn.com                

            Lorraine Herbert       Phone:  907-5596             lorraineherbert@comcast.net

             Pati Busch                     Phone:  503-381-2411      stampfx@gmail.com                                         

            Nancy Tewid                 Phone:  360-910-0746         njtewid@yahoo.com

            Edy Lanphere              Phone:  360-909-8573        edyl@yahoo.com

  • If you are a Mechanic, contact……

            Dave Miller                    Phone:                                David.W.Miller@evergreenps.org